

Policy Board Members 2023

Voting

- Ray Owen Garland County Chair
- Mike Lipton Hot Springs Metro Partnership Vice-Chair
- Sunny Farmahan ARDOT
- Tony Evans ARDOT
- Karen Garcia City of Hot Springs
- Pat McCabe City of Hot Springs
- Darryl Mahoney Garland County
- Dennis Thornton Hot Spring County
- Jack Fields Town of Fountain Lake
- Bruce Caverly Hot Springs Village
- Malinda Henson Town of Mountain Pine

If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to me directly at (501) 525-7577 or dharris@wcapdd.org.