

# **MPO Meeting Calendar 2024**

Meetings will be held at 1000 Central Avenue in Hot Springs, Arkansas at the West Central Arkansas Planning and Development District's conference room, where the MPO's office is located

#### **Technical Committee**

- February 6th, 2024
- May 7th, 2024
- August 6th, 2024
- November 5th, 2024

#### **▼** Technical Committee Members

- Dennis Thornton Hot Spring County
- Anthony Hunter ARDOT
- Andrew Morrison ARDOT
- Ron Sievwright City of Hot Springs
- Gary Carnahan City of Hot Springs
- Gary Troutman Hot Springs
  Metro Partnership
- Donald Rowlett City of Hot Springs

## **Policy Board**

- February 15th, 2024
- May 16th, 2024
- August 15th, 2024
- November 14th, 2024

### **▼** Policy Board Members

- Ray Owen Garland CountyChair
- Mike Lipton Hot Springs Metro Partnership - Vice-Chair
- Sunny Farmahan ARDOT
- Tony Evans ARDOT
- Karen Garcia City of Hot Springs
- Pat McCabe City of Hot Springs
- Darryl Mahoney Garland County

MPO Meeting Calendar 2024

- James Patton Hot Springs Village POA
- Jefferey Carr Garland County
- John Rogers Garland County
- Karl Lowry Town of Fountain Lake
- Kathy Sellman City of Hot Springs
- Keith Jones Intracity Transit
- Ryan Richardson Railroad Representative
- Chris Polychron Chamber of Commerce

- Dennis Thornton Hot Spring County
- Jack Fields Town of Fountain Lake
- Bruce Cavalry Hot Springs
  Village POA
- Malinda Henson Town of Mountain Pine

MPO Meeting Calendar 2024