

POLICY BOARD MEETING MINUTES

The May 2024 Policy Board was cancelled. However, an email vote was conducted to pass the second and final reading of the Fiscal Year (FY) 2025 Unified Planning Work Program (UPWP), covering the period from July 1st, 2024, thru June 30th, 2025. This item underwent a month long public comment period, with no comments being submitted. Therefore, the following action items and board members participated in the finalizing of the FY 2025 UPWP (see below):

ACTION ITEMS

- FY 2025 Unified Planning Work Program (UPWP)
 - o The committee reviewed the Fiscal Year (FY) 2025 UPWP for the final and second reading. The item was passed unanimously via email.
 - The following members participated in the electronic submittal of their votes:(Quorum = 51% = 6 committee members; must include not less than three (3) publicly elected officials).
 - Karen Garcia City of Hot Springs Board of Directors
 - Tony Evans ARDOT District 6 Engineer
 - Ray Owen Garland County Justice of the Peace
 - Sunny Farmahan ARDOT Senior Transportation Planner
 - Michael Lipton Hot Springs Metro Partnership
 - Bruce Caverly Hot Springs POA Board Director
 - Jack Fields Town of Fountain Lake Mayor