

## Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) MEETING MINUTES

The May 2024 Technical Advisory Committee was cancelled. However, an email vote was conducted to pass the second and final reading of the Fiscal Year (FY) 2025 Unified Planning Work Program (UPWP), covering the period from July 1<sup>st</sup>, 2024, thru June 30<sup>th</sup>, 2025. This item underwent a month long public comment period, with no comments being submitted.

## **ACTION ITEMS**

- FY 2025 Unified Planning Work Program (UPWP)
  - o The committee reviewed the Fiscal Year (FY) 2025 UPWP for the final and second reading. The item was passed unanimously via email.
  - The following members participated in the electronic submittal of their votes: (Quorum = 51% = 8 committee members; must include not less than four (4) from different jurisdictions/organizations). The following voting members and proxies were present:
    - Gary Carnahan City of Hot Springs City Engineer
    - Jeffrey Carr Garland County
    - Ron Sievwright City of Hot Springs Public Works Director
    - James Patton Hot Springs Village POA
    - Ryan Richardson Garland County
    - Keith Jones Intracity Transit Transit Director
    - Karl Lowry Town of Fountain Lake
    - Jeff Carr Garland County
    - Chris Polychron Hot Springs Chamber of Commerce
    - John Rogers Garland County
    - Andrew Morrison ARDOT District Engineer
    - Anthony Hunter ARDOT Transportation Planner